dit aparthotel is gelegen in de wijk Lahug in Cebu City. De accommodatie heeft een gunstige ligging in een winkelbuurt en in de bergen. Een paar bekende bezienswaardigheden zijn Park van Fuente Osmeña en Yap Sandiego Ancestral House en het natuurschoon van deze omgeving kun je bij Tops Lookout bewonderen. Ook een bezoek aan Bedrijvenpark van Cebu en Magellan's Cross is sterk aanbevolen.Bekijk onze reisgids voor Cebu City
Aparthotel met een luxe stijl en een gezinsvriendelijk beleid in de buurt van Bedrijvenpark van Cebu
Padgett Place - Deluxe Suites bevindt zich in de buurt van Park van Fuente Osmeña en Yap Sandiego Ancestral House en biedt extraatjes zoals een golfbaan, een gratis, dagelijks ontvangst door de manager en een terras. Maak gebruik van spaservices zoals een massage. Maak je moe in het fitnesscentrum of ga voor een activiteit zoals basketballen. Blijf verbonden dankzij gratis wifi op de kamer en profiteer van voorzieningen zoals een kunstgalerie ter plaatse en een winkelcentrum ter plaatse.
Bovendien profiteer je van voordelen zoals:
Een buitenzwembad en een kinderzwembad met ligstoelen
Een à-la-carte-ontbijt (tegen een toeslag), parkeerplaatsen (toeslag) en vervoer van en naar de luchthaven (toeslag)
Een snelle uitcheckservice, een snelle incheckservice en een lift
Een televisie in de gemeenschappelijke ruimte, een kluis bij de receptie en een bagageopslagruimte
Uit de gastbeoordelingen blijkt dat gasten te spreken zijn over de algehele staat van de accommodatie
Kamervoorzieningen
Alle kamers zijn individueel gemeubileerd, beschikken over faciliteiten zoals luxe beddengoed en laptopwerkplekken en bieden voordelen zoals airconditioning en aparte zitruimtes.
Is Padgett Place - Deluxe Suites voorzien van een zwembad?
Ja, deze accommodatie heeft een buitenzwembad en een kinderzwembad.
Hoeveel kost een verblijf bij Padgett Place - Deluxe Suites?
Vandaag, 27 okt. 2026, kost een verblijf bij Padgett Place - Deluxe Suites van één nacht voor twee volwassenen op 28 okt. 2026 min. € 114, inclusief belastingen en toeslagen. Deze prijs is gebaseerd op de laagste gevonden prijs per nacht in de afgelopen 24 uur voor verblijven in de komende 30 dagen. Prijzen kunnen wijzigen. Kies je datums voor meer accurate prijzen.
Zijn huisdieren welkom bij Padgett Place - Deluxe Suites?
Nee, huisdieren zijn bij deze accommodatie niet toegestaan.
Wat kost het om bij Padgett Place - Deluxe Suites te parkeren?
Parkeren is mogelijk tegen een toeslag van PHP 350 per nacht. Er is een beperkt aantal plaatsen beschikbaar.
Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij Padgett Place - Deluxe Suites?
Je kunt inchecken vanaf: 15.00 uur; je kunt inchecken tot: 18.00 uur. Vroeg inchecken (afhankelijk van beschikbaarheid) is mogelijk tegen een toeslag van PHP 2999. Tegen een toeslag van PHP 1999
kun je tussen 18.00 uur en
middernacht laat inchecken.
Tot hoe laat kan ik bij Padgett Place - Deluxe Suites uitchecken?
Je dient uiterlijk om 11.00 uur uit te checken. Laat uitchecken (afhankelijk van beschikbaarheid) is mogelijk tegen een toeslag van PHP 2999.
Biedt Padgett Place - Deluxe Suites een shuttleservice naar de luchthaven aan?
Ja, er is op verzoek een shuttleservice van/naar de luchthaven beschikbaar. Er geldt een toeslag van PHP 4499 per voertuig.
Waar ligt Padgett Place - Deluxe Suites?
Dit gezinsvriendelijke aparthotel in Cebu City ligt in de bergen, binnen 3 km afstand van Bedrijvenpark van Cebu, Park van Fuente Osmeña en Yap Sandiego Ancestral House. Ook Magellan's Cross en Tops Lookout liggen binnen 15 km afstand.
Beoordelingen
Beoordelingen over Padgett Place - Deluxe Suites
5,0
Alle weergegeven beoordelingen zijn gebaseerd op echte gastenervaringen. Alleen reizigers die een verblijf bij ons hebben geboekt, kunnen een beoordeling indienen. We verifiëren beoordelingen op basis van onze richtlijnen en plaatsen alle beoordelingen, of ze nu positief of negatief zijn.Meer informatieOpent in een nieuw venster
6,8
Netheid
4,8
Locatie
5,2
Personeel en service
6,4
Staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 10 van 41 beoordelingen
10 - Uitstekend
10
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 1 van 41 beoordelingen
8 - Goed
1
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 6 van 41 beoordelingen
6 - Redelijk
6
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 6 van 41 beoordelingen
4 - Matig
6
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 18 van 41 beoordelingen
2 - Ontzettend slecht
18
Beoordelingen
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Mylene
8 nov 2024
Positief: Netheid, voorzieningen, staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten en communicatie
It’s a beautiful place. We enjoyed our stay . Very accommodating host . Only thing Wi-Fi issues but no biggie .
Positief: Netheid, personeel en service en staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten
It's beyond my expectation on the property and the room. It is very clean and spacious. The staffs are friendly and helpful and always with a smile.
3 nachten verbleven in december 2018
Geverifieerde beoordeling
6/10 – Matig
Geverifieerde reiziger
1 apr 2019
Positief: Netheid, comfort kamer
Negatief: Personeel en service, staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten
Des taxe grave cher nettoyage aussi
1 nacht verbleven in maart 2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling
2/10 – Verschrikkelijk
JIHOON
6 mei 2019
Negatief: Netheid, personeel en service, staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten en comfort kamer
숙박비용 외 현장 추 가비용이 많이 들며,
수건교환 일체없음
특히 체크아웃시 직원이 부재중이면 현금보증금 돌려받기 엄청 힘들기 때문에 절대 추천하지 않습니다.
3 nachten verbleven in april 2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling
4/10 – Slecht
Swanie
26 jan 2024
Negatief: Netheid, voorzieningen en communicatie
I stayed in two bedroom apt this place needs a lot of improvements. The ac was dusty, we have to buy our own sponge and soap to wash our dirty dishes it doesn’t have any shampoo or toiletries, check in is inconvenient waited for almost an hour. We have to use the same towels total of 4 for 4 days of stay and no housekeeping and charge the dirty towels upon checked out.
4 nachten verbleven in januari 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling
6/10 – Matig
Geverifieerde reiziger
20 mrt 2019
Positief: Netheid, staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten en comfort kamer
This is the WORST place I booked at. I DO NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE IN BOOKING HERE.
Communication is almost non-existent. I inquired about their additional fees after booking but no response. Check the property details first so you'll know the add-on fees. I contacted Hotels.com if i can cancel my reservation so they sent a message to the property and they didn't get a response after 24hrs so Hotels told me my reservation is still in place. The property owner responded later on to my inquiry and asked what time we'll check-in so i replied that it will be early the morning after. No response after so i assumed everything is good with the reservation. The day to check in, the frontdesk then mentioned the property owner cancelled the booking. We told them that Hotels.com still have our booking active. We asked the front desk who we can talk to and they have no phone number. All numbers that this property provided during booking are either invalid or just don't care to answer. Multiple calls and texts made and no one answered nor replied. We had no choice but to leave and book a last minute reservation in another location.
4 nachten verbleven in januari 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
4/10 – Slecht
Sandeep
3 jan 2025
Positief: Staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten
Negatief: Voorzieningen
READ THIS BEFORE YOU BOOK!
We did not stay at this property, we were ‘Upgraded’ to another property of theirs, which is new….. well, new building, in a complex that is still under construction.
The good parts first… The staff is respectful and very eager to help… but apart from that… everything about this place is inconvenient.
We had issues with plumbing from day 1…. The kitchen sink overflows were just the start… this caused us to panic and we ended up spending an hour to dry the place…. This was rectified, and then the AC started to leak, followed by some bathroom fixtures….. I was so frustrated, that we checked out midway of our stay and booked Holiday Inn ( which was the best decision we took).
The place/ apartment was pretty …. But it lacked basic things like soaps in the bathrooms,…. Daily Housekeeping is not available and if asked for, the charges are pretty exorbitant! I also struggled to establish communication with the staff at times. I’d NOT RECOMMEND this place to anyone who wishes to have a holiday experience….. You can get significantly better accommodation at this price.
6 nachten verbleven in december 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling
2/10 – Verschrikkelijk
Kurth-Thore
12 jul 2025
Negatief: Comfort kamer, communicatie
Bråkete, Ikke betaler tilbake depositum.
6 nachten verbleven in juni 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Joshua
28 dec 2019
Positief: Netheid, voorzieningen
I chose a condo instead of the traditional hotel room for my stay. Wanted to be able to cook and have guests. The condo came with the usual amenities like towels, linens, and hygiene products. But also had dishes, rice cooker, coffee pot.
The wifi was hit or miss but that is a normal issue in Philippines due to service outages and communication with the property owner was lacking in some respects, but the front desk was very helpful even though they do not rent the condos.
Overall the stay was great. Used grab for transportation so I'm not sure about parking. But the staff was excellent and helpful. Also worked with me on my early check in and 2am out to make things easy. Very friendly place and they easily communicate in English. The location was also great, close to shopping and many restaurants. I would recommend to anyone taking their first trip to Philippines or Cebu.
4.75 out of 5 in my book and better than any hotel could offer if you wish to have more than just a bed and bath. Great job padgett place, apexotel, and staff!
9 nachten verbleven in december 2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling
6/10 – Matig
Geverifieerde reiziger
21 nov 2019
Positief: Netheid, personeel en service, staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten en comfort kamer
Front desk was not courteous, impolite and had no knowledge of my reservation. Surprisingly, we were informed that we were almost 2 hours early of our check-in time which meant that we had to pay extrafor early check-in though the unit/ room was already available. The unit/room though clean, sewage at the kitchen smells. We were threatened that we would not be allowed to enter the building if we were not able to pay the cleaning fee that time even asked them if we could pay it on check out day, because it was holiday that day and all banks were closed and the money we had would be for our food and scheduled activities.
2 nachten verbleven in februari 2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Ian Regin
24 feb 2019
Positief: Netheid, personeel en service, staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten en comfort kamer
Enjoyed but kinda annoyed...
Everything was excellent although the management could have been more transparent of posting the cleaning, utility and other charges before and not after hitting the “buy now” button.
With this, would be clients will be informed and they will have the option to still book or not.
In my case, I only found out about those extra charges after a confirmation email I got after booking. They said considering the size of the room and for them to maintain close to its mint condition for the next user to enjoy, they need to charge those. My only appeal is for them to be transparent upfront and not after you decided and there’s no choice either to cancel without refund or go for it.
Don’t get me wrong here, I am truly satisfied with my stay and I don’t mean just to complain but I feel everybody deserve to be informed.
3 nachten verbleven in februari 2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling
2/10 – Verschrikkelijk
Geverifieerde reiziger
20 feb 2019
Negatief: Netheid, personeel en service en staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten
This is not a 4 star accomodation, in fact this was the worst i’ve had. Photos are very misleading. Very small rooms and they only showed the inside of the property which looked very nice (in photos only) but in reality the property is located in an impoverished area.
I arranged for transfers from the airport to the place. But the driver never came. Instead they were waiting for my “re-confirmation” after I’ve already confirmed and agreed with the transfer fee. I also don’t remember seeing when I booked the room that there were separate charges for utility fees and “towel fees”. I’d rather have them include these charges with the nightly rate than charging it separately. On our second day there was no hot water. I told the lady in front but she just ignored me. So for the rest of our stay there was no hot water but still charged us for “utility fees”. When we were checking out it took about 15 to 20 min waiting because the owner or property manager needs to check the room first before we can go.
I have traveled and stayed in many different places but I felt this property mislead me.
3 nachten verbleven in februari 2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling
6/10 – Matig
Morten
19 feb 2019
Positief: Netheid, staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten en comfort kamer
jeg var irriteret over at vi blev bedt om at betale for el, varme mm. som var dyrere end opholdet.
2 nachten verbleven in februari 2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling
2/10 – Verschrikkelijk
Geverifieerde reiziger
12 feb 2019
Negatief: Staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten
Won't consider this hotel again!!
To pay the unexpected cleaning free which is as high as the room price makes me feel very bad and angry. The cleaning free information shows in Mandatory fees license with small words. If you are busy and not read it carefully, your money will be easily lost. According to my experience, I have never been charged the cleaning free as high as the room price.
I won't consider the hotel again.
1 nacht verbleven in februari 2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling
2/10 – Verschrikkelijk
Aleck
11 feb 2019
Negatief: Personeel en service, staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten en comfort kamer
This is the worst condo we have ever stayed, Would NEVER stay here again.
Besides the hidden costs and many costs you may overlook in the Holtes.com website,
The room's soundproof is very poor, Noise from hallway/loudly music from building outside, It made us difficulty in sleeping,
Again, This is the worst experience we have ever had and our only one negative-review in Hotels.com so far.
3 nachten verbleven in januari 2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling
2/10 – Verschrikkelijk
Geverifieerde reiziger
29 jan 2019
Negatief: Netheid, personeel en service en staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten