Gehele woning·Particuliere eigenaar

Oceanview Paradise AT Venture Out+4 Bikes & 2-2 Seat Kayaks! King & Queen Beds!

Fotogalerie voor Oceanview Paradise AT Venture Out+4 Bikes & 2-2 Seat Kayaks! King & Queen Beds!

Een zwembad met betegelde rand, omringd door ligbedden en parasols, onder een bewolkte lucht.
Een ruime woonkamer met een zithoek, een glazen salontafel en een eettafel met stoelen.
Een pand aan het water met uitzicht op zee, een steiger en balkons.
Uitzicht op het strand met palmbomen en witte ligstoelen langs de kustlijn.
Een vakantiepark aan het water met meerdere stacaravans, een steiger en een rustig waterlichaam.

Beoordelingen

8,0 op 10 –
Zeer goed

Populaire voorzieningen

  • Zwembad
  • Keuken
  • Wasmachine
  • Droger
  • Airconditioning
  • Sportschool
De huidige prijs is € 441
inclusief belastingen en toeslagen
2 nov - 3 nov

Voeg datums toe voor prijzen

Over deze accommodatie

Oceanview Paradise AT Venture Out+4 Bikes & 2-2 Seat Kayaks! King & Queen Beds!

  • *ALL NEW AND A PERFECT LOCATION! 35' Seawall *Magnificent newly renovated 2 bedroom 1 bath waterfront home in Cudjoe Key. Located in the lower Florida Keys at MM# 23 only 19 minutes to Key West. Our home is in the gated community of Venture Out. *Sleeps 6 guests*1 Full Bath with shower/ tub combination* WiFi* *45" TV * A/C & heat *Fully equipped kitchen*Dishwasher*Stove & self clean oven* Refrigerator/freezer with ice maker*Microware* Blender* Toaster oven* Service for 12* All eating utensils, bake & cookware*Keurig & 12 cup coffee maker* New carpeting throughout* New King, queen & queen sofa sleeper*Brand New Amenities including propane grill, 4 Bikes & 2 two-person Kayaks **COMMUNITY AMMENITIES: Olympic size heated Pool, kiddie pool, HotTub, children's playground, Marina, Boat Ramp, fuel docks, fish filet station, boat wash down station, Convenience Store, Recreation hall with darts, pool table & ping pong. Daily activities-- pick up monthly schedule at the guard booth.Tennis, Pickleball, basketball, Bocce ball, library, church services, post office.Too much to list!

    ***ONE TIME ENTRANCE FEE $125 PAID UPON ARRIVAL AT GUARD BOOTH OR REGISTRATION OFFICE. ***

    **Parking for 1 car in the driveway. Overflow parking for 1 car and boat trailer for an additional fee.

Vergelijkbare accommodaties

Over deze buurt

dit vakantiehuis ligt aan het water in Summerland Key. Stranden van Florida Keys en Coupon Bight Aquatic Preserve zijn een goed voorbeeld van het natuurschoon van de omgeving en wat andere attracties in het gebied zijn bijvoorbeeld Blue Hole en Wilhelmina Harvey Park. Big Munson Island en Looe Key National Marine Sanctuary zijn ook zeker het bezoeken waard. Geniet van wat tijd op of aan het water dankzij faciliteiten voor jetskiën, kajakken en duiken in de buurt, of ga lekker fietsen in de buitenlucht. Bekijk onze reisgids voor Summerland Key
Meer vakantiehuizen in Summerland Key
Kaart
Cudjoe Key, FL

In de buurt

  • Een houten bord met plaatsnamen en afstanden, een strand met parasols en ligstoelen.
    Stranden van Florida Keys
    8 min. rijden - 7.4 km
  • Een terras met rieten dak, tafels en stoelen met uitzicht op een waterpartij.
    Lower Sugarloaf Sound
    11 min. rijden - 12.1 km
  • Upper Sugarloaf Key
    7 min. rijden - 7.3 km
  • Upper Sugarloaf Sound
    8 min. rijden - 8.6 km
  • Boondocks Grille & Draft House
    10 min. rijden - 11.7 km

Lokaal vervoer

  • Key West, Florida (EYW-Internationale luchthaven Key West) - 31 min. rijden

Restaurants

  • Boondock's Grille & Drafthouse
    9 min. rijden
  • Morning Joint
    16 min. lopen
  • Kiki's Sandbar
    11 min. rijden
  • Looe Key Tiki Bar & Restaurant
    9 min. rijden
  • Tonio's Seafood Shack & Tiki Bar
    6 min. rijden

Veelgestelde vragen

Is Oceanview Paradise AT Venture Out+4 Bikes & 2-2 Seat Kayaks! King & Queen Beds! voorzien van een zwembad?

Ja, deze accommodatie heeft een buitenzwembad. De zwembaden omvatten een verwarmd zwembad.

Hoeveel kost een verblijf bij Oceanview Paradise AT Venture Out+4 Bikes & 2-2 Seat Kayaks! King & Queen Beds!?

Vandaag, 1 nov. 2026, kost een verblijf bij Oceanview Paradise AT Venture Out+4 Bikes & 2-2 Seat Kayaks! King & Queen Beds! van één nacht voor twee volwassenen op 2 nov. 2026 min. € 441, inclusief belastingen en toeslagen. Deze prijs is gebaseerd op de laagste gevonden prijs per nacht in de afgelopen 24 uur voor verblijven in de komende 30 dagen. Prijzen kunnen wijzigen. Kies je datums voor meer accurate prijzen.

Zijn huisdieren welkom bij Oceanview Paradise AT Venture Out+4 Bikes & 2-2 Seat Kayaks! King & Queen Beds!?

Nee, huisdieren zijn bij deze accommodatie niet toegestaan.

Wat kost het om bij Oceanview Paradise AT Venture Out+4 Bikes & 2-2 Seat Kayaks! King & Queen Beds! te parkeren?

Je kunt ter plaatse parkeren bij de accommodatie.

Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij Oceanview Paradise AT Venture Out+4 Bikes & 2-2 Seat Kayaks! King & Queen Beds!?

Je kunt vanaf 16.00 uur inchecken.

Tot hoe laat kan ik bij Oceanview Paradise AT Venture Out+4 Bikes & 2-2 Seat Kayaks! King & Queen Beds! uitchecken?

Je dient uiterlijk om 10.00 uur uit te checken.

Waar ligt Oceanview Paradise AT Venture Out+4 Bikes & 2-2 Seat Kayaks! King & Queen Beds!?

Dit vakantiehuis dit vakantiehuis ligt aan het water, binnen 10 minuten lopen van Venture Out Keys, Venture Key en Out Key. Ook Stranden van Florida Keys en Upper Sugarloaf Key liggen binnen 10 km afstand.

Beoordelingen

Beoordelingen over Oceanview Paradise AT Venture Out+4 Bikes & 2-2 Seat Kayaks! King & Queen Beds!

8,0

Zeer goed

8,6

Netheid

9,4

Locatie
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 8 van 21 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 7 van 21 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 4 van 21 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 0 van 21 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 2 van 21 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Everything was perfect location house amenities Really enjoyed our time there
13 nachten verbleven in februari 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Heated pool was very nice, and location of rental.
6 nachten verbleven in maart 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Great little place to stay with a water view and a very nice community. Host was responsive and helpful
3 nachten verbleven in februari 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Beds were comfortable, kitchen had really nice cookware, there were a lot of bikes, the kayaks were nice and there was a bag of sand toys too! The only thing we needed and didn’t have was a cooler. It’s a great place to stay! The host was very responsive and Venture Out is very chill and always felt safe.
6 nachten verbleven in maart 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Netheid
Negatief: Inchecken, communicatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Online photos did not match the house. You entered the house through one of the bedrooms. So privacy for those staying in that room did not exist. The extra you pay when checking in for the club amenities was not worth the expense.
2 nachten verbleven in april 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

CUDJOE KEY

Absolutely loved Venture Out, people were so friendly!! Having our boat at our dock was so convenient!! We would definitely stay here again
6 nachten verbleven in juli 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Inchecken, locatie

Nice place to stay

Good experience. The property is well place and the Venture is really nice and quiet.
1 nacht verbleven in maart 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Very nice place to stay

The unit was perfect for us..the A/C worked great especially during the highest temperatures ever recorded. We love staying at Venture Out...so convenient to have our boat right there...they have alot of rules but that's what makes it stay nice and calm for us older folks. I would highly recommend this place and will probably rent this again
7 nachten verbleven in augustus 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

VENTURE OUT

Got a ticket one night bc part of one wheel was on the road. I know how they are at VENTURE OUT but with a full size truck its impossible to avoid in that spot.
5 nachten verbleven in maart 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Locatie
Negatief: Communicatie

Great fishing location but poor accommodations for the price

House needs TLC, shows better in the pictures especially for the price of this rental. Bikes are rusty and we worked on them in order to use them, home owner lacked providing appropriate amount of items such as toilet paper/paper towels for a weeks stay for 4 adults. BBQ did not work (propane tanks were full), shower head coming out of the wall (definitely a small shower for any tall adults). We also had a problem with ants. Disappointing to reach out with our concerns and get a reply of “OK”, no offer of any credit or refund of an almost $2200 rental. I have stayed in Venture Out but unfortunate will not be returning to this particular home.
6 nachten verbleven in december 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Inchecken, communicatie en locatie
Negatief: Netheid, accuraatheid advertentie
Overall, while the location is great and the host was responsive, the condition of the rental was a major letdown. For the price and the advertised quality, I expected much better. The lack of a thorough cleaning, in particular, was disappointing and not justifiable given the cleaning fees charged. With some deep cleaning and repairs, this place could live up to its potential — but until then, I can’t recommend it as-is.Unfortunately, the rental itself did not live up to the listing. While it is advertised as a newly renovated, we found multiple signs of wear and neglect. There was visible water damage on the ceilings, the patio and its furniture were worn, and the carpet was heavily stained. The tile floors looked filthy — I initially thought they might be stained, but a quick wipe showed it simply hadn’t been cleaned properly. The kitchen cabinets were sticky inside and out and clearly needed a deep clean.More concerning, there was a used blunt left on top of the refrigerator and what appeared to be blood spots on two different walls. Many drawers and cabinets were broken and a panel missing. These issues were reported at check-in, and while the host responded promptly, stating she would contact housekeeping/maintenance, no one ever came and no adjustment was made to the cleaning fees we had paid. On a positive note, the beds and linens were clean and comfortable, and the kitchen was fairly well stocked.Due to limited characters I have to end the review.
Tile floor is dirty not stained... does wipe up
One of several broken cabinets
Most of the carpet was stained like this
Water damage
7 nachten verbleven in juli 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling

2/10 – Verschrikkelijk

Positief: Inchecken, locatie
Negatief: Accuraatheid advertentie

Property Needs a lot of Work! Document everything wrong with pictures when you check-in!

Property Manager is looking for any way she can keep your security deposit! Word to the wise, document everything you find with pictures and report them to VRBO so they have a record. Here are the hidden gems we got nailed on. 1. Deck table top chairs are a safety hazard! We were sitting in the outside porch chairs when 2 of them broke, each chair broke within two days of each other. When we inspected the chairs we found that the metal rivets had rusted though and where hanging on by a thread. Somehow my 6' 180 lbs. body was more then the chairs could take. But that was our fault according to the property manager. 2. Beware of the couch. The couch is very old and the fabric was thin and chances are the couch cushion was already ripped when we got there. The side of the cushion that ripped was facing the back of the couch so it was not visible when we got there. Property manager claims we ripped it because the maids didn't see it when they were cleaning the house before we got there. Other issues: 1. The deck table tiles are pulling away from the grout. Take pictures or you might get docked on that one too. 2. The deck table umbrella was broken. 3. Shower head is hanging from a visible pvc pipe coming out of the wall...and I mean the pvc pipe hangs out at least 3 inches. 4. 70% of the window cranks that open and close the windows were broken so we had to push them closed from the outside of the house, then the wind would push them open, they are 3 panel horizontal type windows. She really needs to go through the property and address the many issues this house has. There are many. We have been using VRBO for vacation rentals for 6+ years and never had problems
26 nachten verbleven in januari 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

August 11 22

The property was great. We did have a issue with ants in the kitchen. The fan in the bathroom didn’t work. The back sliding glass door was of track. Parking we tight definitely can’t fit two cars in driveway.
4 nachten verbleven in augustus 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great stay for boating

Bed was comfortable, host responded quickly to everything, this is a great location for boating. Rent a golf cart from Sonny, rent a boat from Cudjoe Key boat rentals and speak to Dillon. Nice pool! Eat at Square Grouper, best food there
4 nachten verbleven in juli 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Hidden Surprises

Hidden but in the paperwork was the cost of the gate fee to get a tag so you can enter and leave. However, this comes with security that monitors the community and makes 2 older ladies feel very safe. However, you better not have a big vehicle because if your cechicle will not fit into the tiny drive you have to pay an additional charge to park in the overflow parking and our Nissan Rogue almost would not fit. The other surprise was no TV's in the bedrooms only 1 in the living room. Because we are not party people we were back to the home every evening around 6 pm and wanted to watch TV at night as we relaxed but we had to watch it from the living room together and we didn't like the same type shows. Furthermore, the house is tiny but fit our needs, hated that the door you come into the home leads you into the bedroom, the sliding back door comes off the track every time you open it so it was a pain. The host was friendly and always responded in a timely manner. We did leave things in the home that were not furnished to us, paper plates, a 4 pack of toilet paper, a double pack of paper towels, a new in the box bar of soap but we did tossed the shampoo and conditioner because they were listed to be furnished but none available, so we were not sure we could leave it. No ice maker either, you must fill ice trays to have ice. The hidden Surprise that no one tells you is all the Keys have a smell of something fishy... no fault of the owner because it was everywhere. The community is GREAT, loved the onsite store, pool, and friendly people. The host's husband got aggravated at my friend when we called because we could not turn on the shower, it isn't easy, but you must pull straight out as you wiggle it and it was very hard to do, we were afraid of breaking it. The internet was spotty and buffered a lot when we tried to watch TV. However, overall it was a great vacation but a little over priced when we compared the prices of other places within the Venture Out Gated Community with far newer and nicer homes. I would highly recommend staying in the Venture Out Community if you want to feel safe and have lots of amenities. We loved our vacation (-) the smells.
7 nachten verbleven in mei 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie en locatie

Cute Little House

House served our needs well. Only thing that was not communicated was the size of the driveway - VERY SHORT! We had a full-size van & had to park sideways to get it off the street. If you can't get in the driveway, they charge extra to park in an overflow parking lot. No communication about that at all. Don't forget to figure in the cost to get into the housing development when you are shopping for a place to stay - $107 one time entrance fee. The only other odd thing about this house is the front door goes into one of the bedrooms. There is a sidewalk around the house & steps up to the back deck & patio doors but that was a little inconvenient. Everything else was up to par!
2 nachten verbleven in januari 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Netheid, communicatie en locatie
Negatief: Inchecken, accuraatheid advertentie

Vrbo was not up front with all the fees here!

The owner was great to work with. Marisol communicated quickly and in detail. VRBO first had on the listing that the total price for two nights here was a certain price, then when I clicked the book it tab, it went up by sixty-three dollars!I called customer-service and the woman who answered told me that that is the way it is, and nothing could be done about it. When we arrived at the property, we were charged an additional one hundred dollars to get in the gate to the community!! Marisol had mentioned this, but I (apparently inaccurately) assumed that was included in the amount that VRBO had first charged me! This property had been advertised as one hundred seventy-five a night. In reality we paid over seven hundred and fifty dollars for two nights!!! I am not happy with VRBO for their misrepresentation of the price and also for their unwillingness to even honor their first “Total Stay” price!
2 nachten verbleven in januari 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great place near the water

Great location. Safe and secure.
2 nachten verbleven in oktober 2021
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

2 nachten verbleven in april 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling

2/10 – Verschrikkelijk

6 nachten verbleven in maart 2026