Je hebt de gehele woning helemaal voor jezelf en hoeft dus alleen met je reisgezelschap te delen.
Franconia Notch Retraite aan de rivier: met nieuwe jacuzzi
Pas gerenoveerde eengezinswoning in de schaduw van Cannon Mt en slechts 3 mijl van Franconia State Park.
Gelegen op 200 meter van de rivier, ideaal om in de zomermaanden te dobberen en af te koelen.
XC skiën / paardrijden blokkeert weg. Franconia en I93 slechts 2 mijl afstand voor gemakkelijke toegang terwijl u nog steeds geniet van de rust van de White Mountains van NH.
Dit is onze 7e locatie in het noorden van het land en biedt een uitstekende prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding. We hebben 255 beoordelingen, 4. 8 rating !!
Accommodatiebeheerder
Patrick and Nicole
Gesproken talen
Engels
Voeg datums toe voor prijzen
Accommodatie-voorzieningen
Wintersport
Dicht bij een skigebied
Zwembad/spa
Bubbelbad
Internet
Beschikbaar in de woning: wifi
Parkeren en vervoer
Tot de parkeeropties ter plaatse behoort een garage
Keuken
Afwasmachine
Broodrooster
Keukenpapier
Koelkast
Koffiezetapparaat/waterkoker
Kookgerei, borden en bestek
Kookplaat
Magnetron
Oven
Slaapkamers
3 slaapkamers
Beddengoed inbegrepen
Slaapbank
Badkamer
1 badkamer
Douche
Haardroger
Handdoeken inbegrepen
Shampoo
Toiletpapier
Zeep
Woonruimtes
Apart eetgedeelte
Woonkamer
Entertainment
Dvd-speler
Tv met kabel-/satellietzenders
Buiten
Balkon
Barbecue
Tuin
Tuinmeubels
Wasvoorzieningen
Wasmachine
Wasserette
Comfort
Airconditioning
Verwarming
Huisdieren
Geen huisdieren toegestaan
Toegankelijkheidsvoorzieningen
Rookvrije accommodatie
Uitgelichte locatiekenmerken
Dicht bij een outletcentrum
Dicht bij een ziekenhuis
Op het platteland
Dingen om te doen
Spelletjesruimte
Tafelvoetbalspel
Tennis
Wintersportuitrusting
Bergbeklimmen in de buurt
Ecotours in de buurt
Golfbaan in de buurt
Mountainbiken in de buurt
Paardrijden in de buurt
Raften in de buurt
Schaatsmogelijkheid in de buurt
Sleeën in de buurt
Vismogelijkheid in de buurt
Vogelspotten in de buurt
Wandel-/fietsroutes in de buurt
Zwemmogelijkheid in de buurt
Veiligheidsvoorzieningen
Koolmonoxidemelder (de eigenaar heeft aangegeven dat er een koolmonoxidemelder aanwezig is in de accommodatie)
Rookmelder (de eigenaar heeft aangegeven dat er een rookmelder aanwezig is in de accommodatie)
Brandblusser
Algemeen
Tuin
Vergelijkbare accommodaties
Franken Victoriaanse Retreat huis met de White Mountain National Forest
Franken Victoriaanse Retreat huis met de White Mountain National Forest
In- en uitchecken zonder direct persoonlijk contact
Uitchecken
Uitchecken voor 10.00 uur
Contactloos uitchecken
Speciale incheckinstructies
Je ontvangt een e-mail van de eigenaar met instructies voor het in- en uitchecken
Huisdieren
Geen huisdieren toegestaan
Kinderen en extra bedden
Kinderen zijn van harte welkom.
Belangrijke informatie
Algemene info
Deze accommodatie wordt beheerd door een professionele eigenaar die handelt vanuit zijn/haar vakgebied, bedrijf of beroep.
Afhankelijk van het accommodatiebeleid kan voor extra personen een toeslag in rekening worden gebracht.
Bij het inchecken dien je mogelijk een erkend identiteitsbewijs met foto en een creditcard, pinpas of borgsom in contanten te verstrekken voor incidentele kosten.
Speciale verzoeken worden onder voorbehoud van beschikbaarheid bij het inchecken ingewilligd. Hiervoor kunnen extra kosten in rekening worden gebracht. Speciale verzoeken kunnen niet worden gegarandeerd.
Feesten of groepsevenementen ter plaatse zijn ten strengste verboden.
De eigenaar heeft aangegeven dat er een koolmonoxidemelder aanwezig is in de accommodatie.
De eigenaar heeft aangegeven dat er een rookmelder aanwezig is in de accommodatie.
De accommodatie beschikt over de volgende veiligheidsvoorziening: een brandblusser
Onze partner, Vrbo, beheert deze accommodatie. Je ontvangt een e-mail van Vrbo met een link naar een Vrbo-account, waarmee je je boeking kunt aanpassen of annuleren.
Als je je boeking annuleert, ben je onderhevig aan het annuleringsbeleid van de eigenaar. In overeenstemming met de EU-regelgeving over consumentenrechten, vallen boekingsservices voor accommodaties niet onder het herroepingsrecht.
Accommodatie ook bekend onder de naam
Franconia Notch Retreat River new Jacuzzi House
Retreat River new Jacuzzi House
Franconia Notch Retreat River new Jacuzzi
Retreat River new Jacuzzi
Franconia Notch Retreat by the River: With new Jacuzzi Franconia
Franconia Notch Retreat by the River: With new Jacuzzi Franconia
Franconia Notch Retreat by the River With new Jacuzzi
Retreat River Jacuzzi House
Over deze buurt
Franconia, NH
In de buurt
Skigebied Cannon Mountain - 9 min. rijden - 7.6 km
Echo Lake Beach - 10 min. rijden - 8.7 km
Cannon Mountain Aerial Tramway - 11 min. rijden - 9.7 km
Staatspark Franconia Notch - 15 min. rijden - 4.7 km
Old Man of the Mountain Historic Site - 17 min. rijden - 12.2 km
Lokaal vervoer
Whitefield, NH (HIE-Mount Washington Regional) - 35 min. rijden
Restaurants
Iron Furnace Brewing - 4 min. rijden
Polly's Pancake Parlor - 6 min. rijden
Chef Joe's Catering - 4 min. rijden
Adair Country Inn & Restaurant - 9 min. rijden
Inn at Sunset Hill - 6 min. rijden
Veelgestelde vragen
Zijn huisdieren welkom bij Franconia Notch Retraite aan de rivier: met nieuwe jacuzzi?
Nee, huisdieren zijn bij deze accommodatie niet toegestaan.
Hoeveel kost een verblijf bij Franconia Notch Retraite aan de rivier: met nieuwe jacuzzi?
Vandaag, 11 jul. 2025, kost een verblijf bij Franconia Notch Retraite aan de rivier: met nieuwe jacuzzi van één nacht voor twee volwassenen op 22 jul. 2025 min. € 390,42, inclusief belastingen en toeslagen. Deze prijs is gebaseerd op de laagste gevonden prijs per nacht in de afgelopen 24 uur voor verblijven in de komende 30 dagen. Prijzen kunnen wijzigen. Kies je datums voor meer accurate prijzen.
Tot hoe laat kan ik bij Franconia Notch Retraite aan de rivier: met nieuwe jacuzzi uitchecken?
Je dient uiterlijk om 10.00 uur uit te checken.
Waar ligt Franconia Notch Retraite aan de rivier: met nieuwe jacuzzi?
Dit vakantiehuis ligt in een landelijke omgeving, op 1,6 km van Frost Place en op 4 km van Nationaal bos White Mountain. Ook Gale River en Sunset Hill Golf Course liggen binnen 5 km afstand.
Beoordelingen over Franconia Notch Retreat by the river: with new Jacuzzi
Beoordelingen
9,8
Uitzonderlijk
Alle weergegeven beoordelingen zijn gebaseerd op echte gastenervaringen. Alleen reizigers die een verblijf bij ons hebben geboekt, kunnen een beoordeling indienen. We verifiëren beoordelingen op basis van onze richtlijnen en plaatsen alle beoordelingen, of ze nu positief of negatief zijn.Meer informatieOpent in een nieuw venster
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 26 van 31 beoordelingen
10 - Uitstekend
26
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 4 van 31 beoordelingen
8 - Goed
4
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 1 van 31 beoordelingen
6 - Redelijk
1
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 0 van 31 beoordelingen
4 - Matig
0
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 0 van 31 beoordelingen
2 - Ontzettend slecht
0
9,6/10
Netheid
Beoordelingen
6/10 – Redelijk
Matthew K.
6 jun 2025
Negatief: Netheid
Great location with communicative owners but overall poor cleanliness. All kitchen utensils were dirty, grill had leftover food in tinfoil growing mold on it, sticky substance on the floor around/behind the tv, etc. Advertised game room is also just a foosball table and dart board in an empty cement basement.
Matthew K.
2 nachten verbleven in mei 2025
10/10 – Uitstekend
Jim K.
26 jan 2025
Positief: Netheid
Nice house, great location
Appreciate that the host worked with us to change our reservation date. Greatly appreciated that the host accommodated our request to check in early. Only bump is that we were not given access information until after we arrived and had to spend most of an hour trying to contact the host to get into the house.
Jim K.
1 nacht verbleven in januari 2025
8/10 – Goed
Adam & Emily B.
24 apr 2024
Pretty nice stay, basic lodging, wish it were cleaner
We stayed for one night before the 2024 eclipse. The place was in fine shape, as displayed in the photos. There were two issues: the floor clearly hadn’t been swept in a while so there were dead bugs and a lot of dust in the living room. We were charged a linens fee on top of the not-small cleaning fee, so we were disappointed that half of the beds weren’t made. When I reached out about the dead bugs and dust, it wasn’t the most friendly top host response. Overall, I think this was a fine replacement for a 2 star motel. We paid a lot due to the eclipse, so it is hard to weigh in on whether the place lived up to the price. I just wish there weren’t so many fees for hot tub, linens, cleaning, plus an extremely large deposit. We did get the full deposit back at least (as we should have, we left it cleaner than when we arrived).
Adam & Emily B.
1 nacht verbleven in april 2024
10/10 – Uitstekend
Nicole H.
4 okt 2023
Positief: Netheid
Great house
We were only at the house for one night for a wedding nearby. Check in was quick and painless as was check out. The house was clean and had everything we needed.
Nicole H.
1 nacht verbleven in september 2023
10/10 – Uitstekend
Robert R.
13 mrt 2023
Positief: Netheid
Great location, nice views. Super clean.
Comfortable.
Robert R.
17 nachten verbleven in februari 2023
10/10 – Uitstekend
Karlee H.
29 jan 2023
Positief: Netheid
Great place!
Went on a double date to the ice castles and this place was perfect to come back and relax in! Super cute and cozy, bathroom and bedrooms were super nice and big. Also the hot tub was sooooo nice and comfortable. Only thing is fitting the 4 of us was a tight squeeze and we were terrified of having the water spill over! Lol. All in all, AWESOME place and will definetly stay again when we come back.
Karlee H.
1 nacht verbleven in januari 2023
10/10 – Uitstekend
Andrea H.
9 okt 2022
Positief: Netheid
Great house!
We had a great time! It was nice to have the hot tub to come back to at night after our wedding. The house was very clean , the rules for the stay and checkout process were very easy to follow! We really enjoyed our stay!
Andrea H.
1 nacht verbleven in oktober 2022
10/10 – Uitstekend
Anne Z.
13 sep 2022
Positief: Netheid
Clean, convenient and beautiful backdrop
This property was spotless and had all the amenities required for a comfortable stay. My family was in the area for a wedding so we chose it for its proximity to all the wedding events. The bonus was the house had a spectacular view to the mountains, especially from the deck. Also, the hosts were very easy to work with and even accommodated an early check-in, which allowed us to make it the the pre-party on time.
Anne Z.
2 nachten verbleven in september 2022
10/10 – Uitstekend
Meaghan D.
9 mrt 2022
Positief: Netheid
Beautiful view
Great location. Great house. Quick response from the hosts. The view of the mountains on the deck is absolutely gorgeous. I would definitely return for a second stay!!
Meaghan D.
1 nacht verbleven in maart 2022
10/10 – Uitstekend
Tom W.
5 mrt 2022
Positief: Netheid
Great location
The place was clean, well-stocked, and has great views of the nearby mountains. Would stay there again.
Tom W.
4 nachten verbleven in februari 2022
10/10 – Uitstekend
Megan K., Boston, MA
23 feb 2022
Positief: Netheid
Cute house with a fun hot tub
We enjoyed our stay at this property. It was in a great location to drive to town or the the mountain. The beds were comfortable and it was a good size for our family of 5. We enjoyed using the hot tub daily. Easy to communicate with the owners. We would definitely stay here again
Megan K.
4 nachten verbleven in februari 2022
10/10 – Uitstekend
Paul B.
13 feb 2022
Positief: Netheid
Weekend Getaway
This was a good experience me and my friends had fun nd enjoyed the views definitely would recommend if u need a nice and quiet getaway
Paul B.
2 nachten verbleven in februari 2022
10/10 – Uitstekend
Sarah M.
4 dec 2021
Positief: Netheid
Beautiful views
We loved our stay. The yard was big for the kids to play in the snow. And the views of the mountains were beautiful. We had a nice snow storm of 6-7 inches and woke up and the driveway was already plowed for us which was really nice. The house was big enough for us to all have space to sleep and the kids to play. The beds were very comfortable and everything was very clean. We also used the hot tub while there plenty of room for the four adults. I would say the only downside was there was a lot of chlorine in the tub which made breathing a little hard. Although we do understand that it needs to be really clean in between stays, I would suggest say open it and run it a little before getting in. All in all we really enjoyed our time there and would love to return.
Sarah M.
2 nachten verbleven in november 2021
10/10 – Uitstekend
Danielle L.
20 sep 2021
Positief: Netheid
Really nice location
Pretty private location! Loved the view and comfortable bed!
Danielle L.
1 nacht verbleven in september 2021
10/10 – Uitstekend
Laura G.
7 sep 2021
Positief: Netheid
Great vacation spot
We love the White Mountains, and this property is in an excellent location to explore the area. Very spacious for our family of four. We particularly enjoyed the deck in the evenings, with a beautiful mountain view. A few days were unusually hot for the area and we appreciated the air conditioning in the living room and in one of the bedrooms. We had a great time!
Laura G.
14 nachten verbleven in augustus 2021
10/10 – Uitstekend
Scott A., Mansfield, MA USA
1 sep 2021
Positief: Netheid
A hidden gem!
This house is a hidden gem! The view from the house was exactly as pictured in the listing. The house is a short drive from 93, right outside of downtown Franconia. There were 6 of us staying there and we had a blast. I had back surgery 3 months ago and the hottub was a welcome relief after the the long drive! The house overall is in good shape but could use a little maintainance/tlc. All little things that had no major impact on our stay; ie the dining table is wobbly, the porch railing was missing a few bars, the Foosball table had a broken player and the dartboard had see better days. Again, none of this was a deal breaker and we would book again in a heartbeat!
Scott A.
3 nachten verbleven in augustus 2021
10/10 – Uitstekend
Sara C.
28 jul 2021
Positief: Netheid
Gorgeous mountain views
We had a wonderful stay - beautiful views of mountains and peaceful setting, but close to hiking and to grocery/ice cream etc. Would definitely recommend and we are looking forward to visiting again, perhaps in the fall as I imagine it will be stunning then! Thank you for a terrific stay!
Sara C.
2 nachten verbleven in juli 2021
10/10 – Uitstekend
Mike C., Milford
15 jul 2021
Positief: Netheid
Great View from the deck enjoyed watching the gliders
Nice neighborhood, we eve saw a rabbit running around the yard
Mike C.
4 nachten verbleven in juli 2021
10/10 – Uitstekend
Lynne B.
1 mrt 2021
Positief: Netheid
Very happy! We trailered a short way and got on some great snow machining trails.
Snow machining one day, too rainy the next so a short ride and did a brewery tour to Lincoln and back.
Thanks!
Only constructive criticism is need some salt or sand for walkway...or a shovel to chop it out.
Lynne B.
3 nachten verbleven in februari 2021
8/10 – Goed
Anthony B.
9 feb 2021
Positief: Netheid
Great location and views!
I was pleasantly surprised with this property. The hot tub kept us warm when it got real chilly. Beds were clean and comfortable. Best part is the proximity to Franconia Notch, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain. I would recommend and stay here again.
Anthony B.
2 nachten verbleven in februari 2021
10/10 – Uitstekend
Janna D.
23 sep 2020
Positief: Netheid
Great getaway
The property was exactly what we needed after being cooped up at home for months. We were able to get outside and see the stars. The location was great for us too.
Janna D.
10/10 – Uitstekend
Phil T.
25 aug 2020
Positief: Netheid
Nice place
The location of the house is great. It has a beautiful view and the area is secluded and quiet. The house is also clean and well manicured.
Phil T.
2 nachten verbleven in augustus 2020
10/10 – Uitstekend
Yoana E., Revere
6 aug 2020
Positief: Netheid
Great time
We had a really great time there , the house was beautiful and clean , and the hot tub it's very relaxing I loved it, it's close to many attractions I highly recommend this property you will love it like we did
Yoana E.
2 nachten verbleven in juli 2020
10/10 – Uitstekend
Teddy H.
11 jul 2020
Positief: Netheid
Great place to stay
Beautiful scenery while enjoying coffee on the deck every morning. House location was perfect for access to route 93 to get anywhere we wanted to go. My husband had a walker and the house was wide enough for him to navigate thru the house. Bathroom was a little small for him but we got it to work for him.
Teddy H.
4 nachten verbleven in juli 2020
10/10 – Uitstekend
Christian B.
28 feb 2020
Positief: Netheid
Great property for ski trips
Stay was great. Hot tub is in the detached garage for anyone wondering, so in the winter it's a little inconvenient because it's a cold walk to the tub. Also, the address is incorrect and lists Dr, when the street suffix is actually Rd. The street name actually exists twice in the same town under Rd and Dr so it makes a difference!