Paradise Shores 5/4 slaapkamer 3/2 bth is geschikt voor maximaal 19! VERWARMD PRIVÉ ZWEMBAD
Dit prachtig ingerichte strand vakantiehuis ligt op de perfecte locatie op het strand. Ingericht met naammerken van Bernhardt tot Broyhill, heeft dit huis de uitstraling van binnen als een executive home. Op iets meer dan 2.400 vierkante meter ruimte en 5 slaapkamers en 3 baden beschikbaar, is er voldoende ruimte voor grote groepen. Het basistarief is inclusief 4 slaapkamers en 2 badkamers (beide baden zijn boven, 3 slaapkamers omhoog en 1 beneden) en een extra slaapkamer en badkamer beschikbaar voor aankoop beneden (het wordt echter niet verhuurd aan andere groepen als u niet selecteert het). DE EXTRA RUIMTE IS NIET INBEGREPEN IN HET BASISNIVEAU, DUS KOMT DAT OVER. ITS $ 175 per nacht extra bovenop het basistarief. Ook gebruik van de zwembadverwarming brengt een toeslag van $ 250 per verblijf met zich mee bovenop het basistarief.
Granieten werkbladen overal en meesterlijk betegelde douches in alle baden. Middelpunt open haard en entertainment center verwelkomt u elke avond. Hoogwaardige elektronica voor zowel muziek als tv-entertainment zijn overal in het huis aanwezig. Alle slaapkamers en gezinsruimtes hebben hun eigen tv. Alle keukengerei, potten, pannen en kookgerei voor uw familiediners. Wasmachine en droger zijn aanwezig in de wasruimte. Ruime dekken en een locatie waarmee u in minder dan 2 minuten naar het strand kunt lopen. Directe toegang tot het zand direct tegenover het huis. Zwembad is verwarmd, maar er is een wekelijkse toeslag voor het gebruik van de verwarmingseenheid (zoals hierboven vermeld). VOOR NIET-GEZINNEN MOETEN ALLE LEDEN VAN UW GROEP TEN MINSTE 25 JAAR OUD ZIJN OM TE RESERVEREN. Eveneens moeten evenementen zoals bruiloften, recepties, verjaardagsfeestjes of soortgelijke bijeenkomsten vooraf worden goedgekeurd en aan een evenement worden onderworpen. Bekijk dit huis en mijn andere eigenschappen van Pensacola Beach op https: // genesis. vakanties. Of op vrbo. com via huisnummers # 1222860, # 1025664.
dit vakantiehuis ligt in de wijk Toilla Segunda in Pensacola Beach. De natuurlijke schoonheid van de omgeving is bij Stranden van Pensacola Beach en Opal Beach te bewonderen, terwijl Saenger Theatre en National Museum of Naval Aviation de culturele hoogtepunten vormen. Als je tijdens je bezoek wel zin hebt in een evenement of wedstrijd, kun je bij Pensacola Bay Center terecht. Of overweeg anders een avondje uit bij The Sabine Sandbar. Ben je een echte waterrat? In de buurt van dit verblijf kun je volop genieten van activiteiten als jetskiën, kajakken en duiken. Bekijk onze reisgids voor Pensacola Beach
Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.) - 27 min. rijden
Restaurants
Crabs We Got 'em!
4 min. rijden
Flounder's Chowder House
4 min. rijden
The Dock
5 min. rijden
Casino Beach Bar
5 min. rijden
Hilton Pensacola Beach
4 min. rijden
Veelgestelde vragen
Is Paradise Shores 5/4 slaapkamer 3/2 bth is geschikt voor maximaal 19! VERWARMD PRIVÉ ZWEMBAD voorzien van een zwembad?
Ja, deze accommodatie heeft een zwembad.
Zijn huisdieren welkom bij Paradise Shores 5/4 slaapkamer 3/2 bth is geschikt voor maximaal 19! VERWARMD PRIVÉ ZWEMBAD?
Nee, huisdieren zijn bij deze accommodatie niet toegestaan.
Wat kost het om bij Paradise Shores 5/4 slaapkamer 3/2 bth is geschikt voor maximaal 19! VERWARMD PRIVÉ ZWEMBAD te parkeren?
Je kunt ter plaatse parkeren bij de accommodatie.
Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij Paradise Shores 5/4 slaapkamer 3/2 bth is geschikt voor maximaal 19! VERWARMD PRIVÉ ZWEMBAD?
Je kunt vanaf 17.00 uur inchecken.
Tot hoe laat kan ik bij Paradise Shores 5/4 slaapkamer 3/2 bth is geschikt voor maximaal 19! VERWARMD PRIVÉ ZWEMBAD uitchecken?
Je dient uiterlijk om 10.00 uur uit te checken.
Waar ligt Paradise Shores 5/4 slaapkamer 3/2 bth is geschikt voor maximaal 19! VERWARMD PRIVÉ ZWEMBAD?
Dit vakantiehuis dit vakantiehuis ligt in Toilla Segunda, binnen 5 minuten lopen van Stranden van Pensacola Beach en Opal Beach. Ook Santa Rosa Sound en Pensacola Beach Boardwalk liggen binnen 5 km afstand.
Beoordelingen
Beoordelingen over Paradise Shores 5/4 slaapkamer 3/2 bth is geschikt voor maximaal 19! VERWARMD PRIVÉ ZWEMBAD
9,2
Fantastisch
Alle weergegeven beoordelingen zijn gebaseerd op echte gastenervaringen. Alleen reizigers die een verblijf bij ons hebben geboekt, kunnen een beoordeling indienen. We verifiëren beoordelingen op basis van onze richtlijnen en plaatsen alle beoordelingen, of ze nu positief of negatief zijn.Meer informatieOpent in een nieuw venster
8,8
Netheid
10
Locatie
6,0
Staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 54 van 70 beoordelingen
10 - Uitstekend
54
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 6 van 70 beoordelingen
8 - Goed
6
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 6 van 70 beoordelingen
6 - Redelijk
6
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 2 van 70 beoordelingen
4 - Matig
2
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 2 van 70 beoordelingen
2 - Ontzettend slecht
2
Beoordelingen
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Katy
31 jul 2026
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Loved being so close to the beach. Easy walk. Having the private pool was definitely a plus as well
4 nachten verbleven in juli 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Kimberly M.
13 jul 2026
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Host was very responsive and took care of all issues immediately.
4 nachten verbleven in juli 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Holly C.
11 apr 2026
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
The house was perfect for our stay! Host was very responsive!
5 nachten verbleven in april 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Gaby R.
6 apr 2026
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
It was the perfect house for our spring break! It sleeps so many people comfortably and was super clean. The host always responded quick and had great communication!
5 nachten verbleven in april 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Mary D.
31 mei 2026
Positief: Locatie
5/5 Stars – Absolutely Perfect Beach Getaway!We just returned from the most wonderful week at this beach house and honestly didn’t want to leave. From the moment we pulled up, we knew we’d found something special. The house sits in a peaceful, quiet neighborhood tucked away from the tourist crowds, yet it’s only a short 2-minute walk to the beach access — the perfect balance of serenity and convenience.What really made this stay exceptional was the neighborhood. It felt safe, friendly, and wonderfully quiet — minimal traffic and no loud parties. The beach access path is easy and direct, leading straight to a gorgeous stretch of white sand that never felt overcrowded. We walked to the water every single morning and evening; it was pure magic.Dan is a great host. Very responsive and personable. I highly recommend this property.
8 nachten verbleven in mei 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Dennis J.
8 jul 2023
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
June 2023
Enjoyed the stay
5 nachten verbleven in juni 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling
2/10 – Verschrikkelijk
Karla T.
25 jul 2026
Positief: Inchecken, locatie
Negatief: Accuraatheid advertentie
Disappointing Beach Week – We Left EarlyWe rented this house over the Fourth of July so our adult children and their spouses could be together on Pensacola Beach. As longtime locals who have stayed in many beach rentals, we do not expect perfection, but we do expect a clean, comfortable, well-maintained, pest-free home.The location was excellent, and the pool was clean and enjoyable. Unfortunately, the house did not appear thoroughly cleaned and showed significant wear. Several blinds were broken, one TV did not work, the refrigerator had a broken shelf and barely functioning water dispenser, and the front door was difficult to use.The oven initially did not work, the shower rod fell during the first use, the HVAC filters were extremely dirty, and the deadbolt later failed. The owner responded promptly and made repairs, which we appreciated, but guests should not have to spend their vacation reporting basic maintenance problems.The worst issue was the roaches. We saw them inside every day, including one that crawled onto our son-in-law’s arm while we watched a movie. Numerous roaches were also visible on the deck at night. The owner offered pest control, but we declined because we did not want insecticide sprayed while we were staying there.We left two days early because the roaches and overall condition made the stay uncomfortable. When we later shared our disappointment, we did not feel our concerns were acknowledged. We would not stay here again or recommend it.
7 nachten verbleven in juli 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Kyle U.
25 jun 2024
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Perfect place
First time in Pensacola and this house made the trip even that much better. It is a great place.
3 nachten verbleven in juni 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Rubi F.
25 jul 2025
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Pensacola Beach
Our family absolutely loved the Pensacola Beach life! Our host was on spot! He worked with our family, was always responsive in a timely manner & the views were amazing! Loved all of our experiences in the Pensacola area. We will definitely be coming back, Thank You Pensacola!
7 nachten verbleven in juli 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Jackie C.
28 jun 2025
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Great location
Loved being so close to the sand. House has plenty of parking in the driveway. Pool and yard are wonderful for hanging out.
5 nachten verbleven in juni 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Evah B.
13 okt 2022
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Just what we needed…
This property is perfect for a family beach trip… an easy 2 minute sidewalk walk to the water + convenient location to grocery stores + private pool = great trip. We would definitely come again!
5 nachten verbleven in oktober 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling
6/10 – Matig
Jodi L.
14 jun 2026
Positief: Inchecken, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
We stayed here before with family and returned for the quiet neighborhood, easy walk to the beach, and pool. Location and backyard are still great, but experienced some issues. The home appeared to have been minimally cleaned. Dead bugs through the house, dust buildup on the stove hood, and debris under a sleigh bed that included popcorn, opened bag of pretzels, floss, and other items from previous guest(s). This became concerning when our kids found what we believe were old Tic Tacs while playing and our toddler ate one (thought was medication at first). Appears to be black mold developing near vent in master bathroom. Killed two cockroaches and found a dead one under kitchen sink. Only two rolls of toilet paper were provided for family of 8 for 6 nights, and no hand soap available in bathrooms. Future guests should plan to bring supplies such as toilet paper, hand soap, trash bags, and extra blankets. We discovered loose bricks around the pool area, and I got a splinter from a sharp piece of metal peeling from the exterior back door handle. One morning, two people began walking toward the house. We learned they were servicing the pool, but had received no communication anyone would be accessing the property. On our last day, we went to use the grill and found propane was left on by a previous guest. The location, neighborhood, beach access, pool, and backyard remain the strongest features. However, the cleanliness, lack of basics and service communication were frustrating.
6 nachten verbleven in juni 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Jaden J.
8 aug 2023
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Great property
This was a great project close to the beach. The property manager was extremely friendly and helpful.
3 nachten verbleven in augustus 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Ellen G.
5 jul 2025
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
June Family vacay
Few things didn’t work, I.e., door to front patio wouldn’t open, , dishwasher (leaked) and garbage disposal. Kitchen could use some new cookware, etc. Dan was responsive to our needs, so it wasn’t an issue. Location is great, pool is wonderful. We enjoyed our stay.
5 nachten verbleven in juni 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Linda S.
2 okt 2023
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Great location for the price!!!
We had large group. There was plenty of room. Short walk to beach. The kids loved the pool. Property owner was great!!! Would definitely stay again.
4 nachten verbleven in september 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Joe W.
9 jul 2023
Positief: Inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Short Beach Trip
The house is in a great location. Very short walk to the beach. It's an older house, but it was fine for us. The swimming pool was clean. Had a couple of minor issues, but the host was very quick to respond and took care of issues. Would stay again.
3 nachten verbleven in juni 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling
8/10 – Goed
Nikki N.
13 jun 2025
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Property is located in an ideal locations with two beaches within easy walking distance. There is a baby beach as well as the ocean close by.Enjoyed our stay, and Dan was easy to get a hold of for questions and helpful. Each room had a TV so that was a nice update so we could spend away from each other as well. Plan to bring your own beach towels, garbage bags , etc.. No extra linens are available, so if you are someone who gets cold easily, might want to bring along an extra blanket. In the end, the house was clean and in a great location and that is what we care about the most!
5 nachten verbleven in juni 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Lavada B.
9 jul 2023
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Great place to stay!
The house had everything we needed! The exterior needs some love but the interior was clean. Make sure if you rent the extra downstairs just go ahead and get the whole house. You definitely need the third bathroom and it also gives you access to the pool from the 3rd bathroom. It’s such an easy walk to the beach also!
6 nachten verbleven in juli 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Debra R.
5 jun 2024
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Pool/Beach Party
The property was well located to beach even though it had no beach view. We enjoyed the pool because we had young family members who tired of the beach. The host was magnificent! He answered every question and solved every problem. No pot holders in the kitchen though.
7 nachten verbleven in mei 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Ashley D.
24 jun 2019
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Awesome Beach Home!
First, Dan, the owner was approachable and attentive to our needs. He responded quickly and efficiently to any & all questions. The house was clean, a great size and in an awesome location. Everything he lists in the description is accurate and on the money! The private pool is perfect and the walk to the beach is less than 2 minutes. Quiet neighborhood with friendly neighbors. Myself, three more adults with about ten children were in town from Alabama for a basketball tournament & it slept everyone comfortably as described. Whether leisure or business, if ever in Pensacola again, this will be my first choice!
2 nachten verbleven in mei 2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling
8/10 – Goed
Chelsea C.
15 sep 2023
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Big House Close to Beach
House was good size to fit our group of 10 (5 couples) - we purchased the extra bed/bath downstairs so that each couple could have their own space. Note that the bunk bed “room” doesn’t have its own door, it is more of a communal area downstairs - there is a way to close off the downstairs as a whole but not that room itself. Pool was perfect and very close walk to the beach. Very light on the “extras” - could use extra bath towels (we were at 1 per person) and blankets. Bring your own beach towels, chairs and toys and pack your own shampoo/conditioner.
3 nachten verbleven in september 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling
8/10 – Goed
Nathaniel B.
10 jun 2023
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie en locatie
Overall very pleasant
Overall the house was wonderful. Close walk to the beach, and far enough away from the "touristy stuff". House was clean, was advertised as a 3 bath, we only had access to 2 as 1 was locked. to a Group of 7, the extra bathroom would have been great. There were zero lighting in the back yard and pool area. Which made night swimming with young kids difficult. Then minor inconveniences of televisions not working via the Satellite at the home, once the day was done and you wanted to watch tv. Only 1 Tv worked.
7 nachten verbleven in juni 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling
2/10 – Verschrikkelijk
Sharon M.
2 apr 2024
Positief: Inchecken, communicatie en locatie
Negatief: Netheid, accuraatheid advertentie
Disappointing
Very dirty. Horrible odor. Dirty pillows in washer. Unwashed.
Trash cans overflowing under house.
Trash on lawn.
Advertised a heated pool. Pool heater did not work. It required service.
Not enough towels. No additional sheets etc for pullout beds.
The entire house had an absolute horrible odor.
So much so that the smell came home with me. In my clothes, car, hair, luggage etc.
I didn’t contact host as he was at the house the day of our checkin. He saw all the mess etc.
5 nachten verbleven in maart 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling
6/10 – Matig
Heather M.
23 aug 2022
Positief: Locatie
Meh. Cheaper for a reason. Less bang for your bucks.
We arrived at this home an hour later than we could to check in and the cleaning ladies were still there and somewhat rude. When we pulled up the one that greeted us said "you're gonna have to wait a few, she's finishing up mopping the floor". That was it. We were excited to finally be in Florida so we didn't think too much about it and took a quick walk to the beach. When we got back, we immediately noticed the green pool water and the algea growing on the side of it. By day 2, it was so green you couldn't see the bottom. Sent a message to the owner. Several hours of delayed response because he was traveling. Fine, understanding. He said he'd have someone out tomorrow. We checked in on a Saturday late afternoon and the pool wasn't cleaned until Tuesday at 10 a.m. where we then could not utilize it for hours because of all the chemicals.
The house is dated but not dirty(with the exception of the disgusting pullout couch) , but the lights in the main bathroom were completely burned out for several days. The two bunkbeds in the basement were so wobbly that we wouldnt let kids sleep on the top bunks until they were fixed and the gas grill did not work, ever. Not to mention that several of the outlets didn't work and the pullout couch in the living room was very dirty and springs poking out. The owner did have a handyman come out to fix the lights, beds and grill but it took several days and he never did fix the grill. The description of this house is a bit deceiving and the extra room that you can rent for an extra $225 a day is padlocked in the basement and from what we could tell was definitely not worth the extra money. We had 12 people with us and one-main bathroom for use, without lights for 4 days.
These are all minor things but they added up and it was an inconvenience to have to contact the owner over and over about things and to continually ask when would someone be out to fix things. We're on vacation for a reason and paying you several thousand dollars to stay in a place that should at the very least have a clean pool and working lights. No discount was offered and after several conversations back and forth it seemed that as soon as he saw his place was taken care of he could for sure care even less about customer satisfaction. His contract is literally like 14 pages long and goes on and on about how he keeps things neat and working. In our experience there is definitely room for improvement.
6 nachten verbleven in augustus 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling
6/10 – Matig
Nicole F.
24 mrt 2021
Positief: Inchecken, locatie
Negatief: Accuraatheid advertentie
Mixed Bag Vacation
Positives: location - very close to the beach, not crowded; pool - large and clean. The place does need some TLC - if things like just one stained oven mitt available or rusty shower curtains are going to irritate you, then this place is not for you. Our major issue was the pool heater. We could get past everything else.
The pool heater was on the fritz. We lost several mornings of pool time, and my husband had to play pool maintenance man each day on his vacation. What makes it worse was that we told Dan before booking that a working heater was of “critical importance.” He assured us the heater was working. He found out two days before our arrival that it was acting up and did not tell us. He had the pool on spa setting when we arrived to try and camouflage this, and it was too hot to swim. He only revealed he knew it was on the fritz on the 8th day of our stay. The heater could heat the pool, but it required work. My husband had to press buttons every 30 minutes to an hour every day. It constantly would shut off after a few minutes, 30 minutes on a good day. He also needed to back-flow the pump every other day. Dan’s offer to refund us the price for heating the pool was grossly insufficient.
Other issues (which we just dealt with on our own):
1. Master bed was noisy and uncomfortable. My husband realized the bed supports under the master bed were all misaligned while inspecting for more bugs after we found what looked like a cockroach (Dan said it was a palmetto bug). He realigned them, and the bed was now comfortable.
2. Refrigerator was very loud when it would draw water to make ice. The water filter was clogged, so we had to shake out debris a few times a day.
3. Both bathrooms had mildew smell, mold on shower curtains and loud ceiling fans.
4. Deck only had one plastic beach chair and 2 picnic tables.
5. Dishwasher was not mounted under the countertop. Be careful because the dinner plates are heavy and have to go on the bottom rack. If you’re not ready for it, the bottom rack can slide to the floor and on your foot.
6. Both front entry doors took some force to close.
7. Light in laundry room would flicker continuously after being on for a few minutes.
9. Master TV remote didn't work even after replacing batteries.
10. All lights are burned out by pool. If you open the kitchen and bedroom shades, you can use the light from those rooms.
11. Bedroom pillows were very flat.